Ballybunion CCE


  • Mary Mulvihill
  • Doon Bay Road,
  • Ballybunion,
  • Kerry
  • 086 19 95 148
  • Visit Website



The current committee of Ballybunion CCE:
Title Name
Chairman Robert Stack
Vice Chairperson Eileen Fogarty
Secretary Mary Mulvihill
Treasurer Betty Joyce
PRO Marie Houlihan 0879542102
Auditor Leesha Meehan
Treorai na Gaeilge Anne Cummins
Youth Officer Orla Holly
Child Protection Officer John Dee
Delegates to Co Board Marie Houlihan
Paddy Holly