Canada - East


  • Anne McConnell-Strong

Canada - East Locations


The current committee of Canada - East:
Title Name
Chairperson Anne McConnell-Strong
Vice-Chairperson Sean O'Carroll
Secretary Patrick McGuire
Treasurer Phyllis Cussen-Gorman
Public Relations Officer Maureen Mulvey-O'Leary
Auditor Bridgit Ripley
Auditor John McDonaugh
Irish Officer Aralt Mac Giolla Chainnigh
Youth Officer Siobhan O'Brien