Craobh Chlann Lir


  • Michael Holmes
  • Belmullet
  • Fód Dubh
  • Ballina
  • Mayo
  • +353 86 8336242
  • Visit Website


Regular Meetings


The current committee of Craobh Chlann Lir:
Title Name
Chairperson Patrick Keane
Secretary Michael Holmes
Treasurer Ann Kilker
P.R.O Angela Deane

From Our Blog: Craobh Chlann Lir News

Craobh Chlann Lir

Craobh Chlann Lir the newly formed branch of Comhaltas Ceoltóirí Éireann concert in Áras Inis Gluaire, Belmullet, Co. Mayo.