• Bernie McNulty
  • 14, St. Davog Drive
  • Beleek
  • Co. Fermanagh
  • BT933FA
  • +353 86 6039343

Fermanagh Co. Board administering to all eight branches in the county.

Fermanagh Locations


The current committee of Fermanagh:
Title Name
Chairman Bernie McNulty
Vice Chairman Christina Elliott
Secretary Sinead McCabe
Treasurer Jim Duffy
PRO Ciara O'Flanagan
Treoraí Gaeilge Leanne Maguire
Youth Officer Aimee Flynn, John McCann
Auditors Sonny McDermot, Ignatius Meehan
Ulster Delegates Sinead McCabe, Aimee Flynn