Foilmore CCE


  • Carmel Moran O'Connor
  • Killurley East,
  • Cahersiveen,
  • Kerry
  • 087 93 72 785
  • Visit Website



The current committee of Foilmore CCE:
Title Name
Chairman Andrew Wynton
Vice Chairman Mary O Driscoll O Connor
Secretary Carmel Moran O'Connor 087 937 2785 [email protected]
Treasurer Monica Sheehan
PRO Kevin O Sullivan
Assistant Secretary Catherine Clifford
Auditor Timothy Garvey
Youth Officer Aine O Connor
Treoraí na Gaeilge Padraig O’Gairbhí
County Board Delegates Timothy Garvey
County Board Delegate Padraig O’Gairbhí