Leagrave (Luton)


  • Fiona Fayne
  • Leagrave
  • Midland Region
  • +44 7745397772


The Leagrave Branch of Comhaltas holds traditional Irish Music lessons every Tuesday (term-time only) from 3.45pm at St Josephs Parish Centre, Gardenia Avenue, Luton.


The current committee of Leagrave (Luton):
Title Name
Secretary Fiona Fayne
P.R.O. Aine O'Connor
Chairman John O'Connor
Vice Chair Eamonn Martin
Treasurer Joanne Sweeney
Youth Officers Donal Martin