Sligo County Board


  • Louise King
  • Ballintogher
  • +00 353 (0)863916761
  • Visit Website


The current committee of Sligo County Board:
Title Name
Cathaoirleach Martin Enright
Leas Chathaoirleach Seamus McCormack
Rúnaí Louise King
Cisteoir Peter Farrell
P.R.O Teresa McCormack
Auditor John Joe Brennan
Youth Officer Damien McGuinness

Upcoming Events

Fleadh Cheoil Sligigh 2020
30 May 2020
9:00 am

See more events »