West London Branch


  • Mary Irwin
    Hon. Secretary
  • London
  • England
  • Visit Website

West London was the first branch formed in England and was started in the Kings Head public house in Fulham Broadway by the late Michael Daly in 1957

Regular Meetings



The current committee of West London Branch:
Title Name
Chairman Eamonn Rua
Vice-Chairman Claire Hedderman
Secretary Mary Irwin
Treasurer Colum Gallagher
P.R.O. Hannah Irwin
Youth Officer Aaron Gallagher
Auditor John O'Reilly
Treoraí na Gaeilge Christy Evans
Regional Board Representatives