ComhaltasLive #200: Full Programme

Music from the Comhaltas Concert Tour of Britain 2007, Echoes of Erin.

The full tour group is listed below:

18 March 2007
Created By
Willie Fogarty
Performers/Subjects Instruments
Seán Ó Sé Fear a’Tí/Singer
Clodagh Buckley Fiddle
Máiréad Corridan Concertina
Christina Dolphin Flute
Martin Donohoe Button Accordion
Michael Harrison Fiddle
Siobhán Hogan Flute
Nadia Markey Harp
Eamonn Moloney Dancer/Bodhrán
Channelle Moynagh Banjo
Sonny McDermott Tour Manager
Cathal McGarrigle Dancer
Ryan Murphy Uilleann Pipes
Elle Marie O’Dwyer Singer
Aishling Prendergast Dancer
Teresa Sheehan Dancer
Pádraig Swift Flute
Dean Warner Piano Accordion

Creative Commons LicenseThis work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 2.5 License.

Programme: ComhaltasLive #200 - Echoes of Erin

RSS Feed (What is this?)

Keywords for This Entry

Tour of Britain, ComhaltasLive