ComhaltasLive #201 - 2: Down the Hill

A lovely arrangement of a tune from the O’Neill Collection called “Down the Hill” by concert producer Siobhán Ní Chonnaraín (Limerick). It commences with Nadia Markey (Monaghan) on harp, joined by different combinations of instruments and concludes with harp. The full group of musicians is found on the Tour of Britain page.

20 March 2007
Down the Hill
Created By
Willie Fogarty
Performers/Subjects Instruments
Siobhán Ní Chonnaraín Arrangement
Echoes of Erin ensemble

Creative Commons LicenseThis work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 2.5 License.

Programme: ComhaltasLive #201 - Echoes of Erin and Fleadh Nua

RSS Feed (What is this?)

Keywords for This Entry

Tour of Britain, ComhaltasLive