ComhaltasLive #306-1: The Dartry Céilí Band, All-Ireland Champions 2009

All-Ireland Senior Céilí Band Champions for 2009, the Dartry Céilí Band from Sligo play “Peach Blossom” barn dance. Band members are Declan Folan, Philip Duffy, Mossie Martin and John Kilkenny (fiddles), June McCormack and Noelle Carroll (flutes), Michael Rooney (concertina), Seán Carroll (accordion), Kevin Brehony (piano) and Damien McGuinness (drums).

Download Audio

28 January 2010
Peach Blossom
Created By
Willie Fogarty
Performers/Subjects Instruments
Declan Foley Fiddle
Philip Duffy Fiddle
Mossie Martin Fiddle
John Kilkenny Fiddle
June McCormack Flute
Noelle Carroll Flute
Michael Rooney Concertina
Seán Carroll Accordion
Kevin Behony Piano
Damien McGuinness Drums

Creative Commons LicenseThis work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 2.5 License.

Programme: ComhaltasLive #306

RSS Feed (What is this?)