ComhaltasLive #363-8: The Awbeg Céilí Band

The Awbeg Céilí Band, CCÉ Craobh Chrónain, Cork play ”Paddy O’Brien’s March” when taking second place at the Senior Céilí Band Competition 2011.

Band Members are: Mairéad Fitzgibbon, Tara Breen and Aileen O’Callaghan, fiddles; Siobhán Hogan and Humphrey Murphy, flutes; Alan Finn, accordion; Rory McMahon, concertina; Eoin O’Sullivan, banjo; Francis Ward, piano; Noel Clancy, drums.

Download Audio

6 November 2011
”Paddy O’Brien’s March”
Created By
Willie Fogarty
Performers/Subjects Instruments
Mairéad Fitzgibbon, Tara Breen and Aileen O’Callaghan Fiddle
Siobhán Hogan and Humphrey Murphy Flute
Alan Finn Accordion
Rory McMahon Concertina
Eoin O’Sullivan Banjo
Francis Ward Piano
Noel Clancy Drums

Creative Commons LicenseThis work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 2.5 License.

Programme: ComhaltasLive #363

RSS Feed (What is this?)

Keywords for This Entry

Fleadh, Competition, Céilí Band, March, ComhaltasLive