ComhaltasLive #499_3:The Templemichael Céilí Band

The Templemichael Céilí Band from CCÉ, Anne Devlin, Wicklow, play “Brian O’ Kane’s Hornpipe” at Fleadh Cheoil na hÉireann 2016 in Ennis, Co. Clare. Band members are - Tanya Murphy, Rory Healy, Catriona O’ Brien, Elaine Gleeson and on fiddles; Gerry O’ Donnell and Pat Fitzpatrick on flutes; John Bass, accordion; Theresa Shalloe on concertina, Pat Bass, piano and Ollie Murphy on drums.

Brian O’ Kane’s Hornpipe
Created By
Willie Fogarty
Performers/Subjects Instruments
Tanya Murphy fiddle
Rory Healy fiddle
Catriona O’ Brien fiddle
Elaine Gleeson fiddle
Gerry O’ Donnell flute
Pat Fitzpatrick flute
John Bass accordion
Theresa Shalloe concertina
Pat Bass piano
Ollie Murphy drums

Creative Commons LicenseThis work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 2.5 License.

Programme: ComhaltasLive #499

RSS Feed (What is this?)

Keywords for This Entry