Lixnaw CCÉ


  • Anne O'Sullivan
  • Lixnaw
  • Kerry
  • Visit Website



The current committee of Lixnaw CCÉ:
Title Name
Hon patron Eamonn Ó Hargáin
Patrons Fr Maurice Brick, Fr McCarthy
President Martin Browne
Vice Presidents Phil Keane, Pats Keane, Martin Whelan, Sheila Bowler, Thomas Costello, Billy McKenna, Mairead Fernane, Sean O’Connell, Pat Joe Dennehy, Mike Dennehy.
Chairman Michael Kissane
Vice Chairman Maura Walsh
Secretary Anne O'Sullivan
P.R.O. Roisín Rice 087-2374255 [email protected]
Treasurer Helen Shanahan
Auditor Sonny Egan
Youth Officers Ranóg Ní Ghríofa Townsend and Seán Kissane
Treoraí na Gaeilge Donagh McElligott
County Board Delegate Bridie Stack
County Board Delegate Kathleen Quinlan