East Clare Comhaltas


  • Paula McMahon
  • Derrynaniel
  • Feakle
  • Clare
  • +353 87 2490603


East Clare Branch of Comhaltas

This website in in the process of development

Regular Meetings


The current committee of East Clare Comhaltas:
Title Name
Chairperson Tracy Hayes
Vice Chairperson Aisling Mc Mahon
Treasurer Patricia Chaplin
Secretary Paula Mc Mahon
P.R.O. Mary Donoghue
Youth Officer Alisha Mc Mahon
Irish Officer Mary Donoghue
Delegates to the County Board Jack Murphy and Paula Mc Mahon