ComhaltasLive #303-8: The Tempo Céilí Band from Fermanagh

The Tempo Céilí Band from Co. Fermanagh play “The Dapper’s Delight” hornpipe (by Paddy O’Brien) at Fleadh Cheoil na hÉireann 2009. Members of the band are: Marissa Nolan, Sarah Shannon and Danika O’Rourke, fiddles; Collette McNulty and Áine Murphy, flutes; Shauna Moore, concertina; Catherina Dunne, accordion; Kevin Kilmurry, banjo; Claire Leonard, drums and Claire McGrath on piano.

Download Audio

9 November 2009
The Dapper's Delight
Created By
Willie Fogarty
Performers/Subjects Instruments
Marissa Nolan Fiddle
Sarah Shannon Fiddle
Danika O'Rourke Fiddle
Collette McNulty Flute
Áine Murphy Flute
Shauna Moore Concertina
Catherina Dunne Button accordion
Kevin Kilmurry Banjo
Claire Leonard Drums
Claire McGrath Piano

Creative Commons LicenseThis work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 2.5 License.

Programme: ComhaltasLive #303

RSS Feed (What is this?)

Keywords for This Entry

Competition, Hornpipe, Fleadh, Céilí Band, ComhaltasLive